Family Photo Session | the yoder family

web-yoder-family-41

Meet the Yoder family.

We go way back.

We, as in: this family, me, and my camera. 🙂

But it had been awhile since we had all been together… And even though I see this family almost every week, something about having them in front of my camera made me realize how much the kids have grown since our last photo session!

I love this family. And boy, did I love this session.

I loved the joy, the fun, the spontaneity.

I loved the love. 🙂

web-yoder-family-10web-yoder-family-12web-yoder-family-13web-yoder-family-11web-yoder-family-27web-yoder-family-26web-yoder-family-5web-yoder-family-6

web-yoder-family-42

Gotta love it when the two-year-old steals the show.

web-yoder-family-43

I think he knows he’s the baby. 😉

web-yoder-family-22

web-yoder-family-24

Jadon and Clarita win this one. 😊

web-yoder-family-49

web-yoder-family-23

web-yoder-family-50web-yoder-family-51

web-yoder-family-4

web-yoder-family-21

web-yoder-family-14web-yoder-family-44

web-yoder-family-25

PHOTOBOMB! 😛web-yoder-family-30

web-yoder-family-1 web-yoder-family-33web-yoder-family-2web-yoder-family-34web-yoder-family-15web-yoder-family-16web-yoder-family-46web-yoder-family-47web-yoder-family-29web-yoder-family-18web-yoder-family-19

web-yoder-family-31

I asked them to “touch heads”… Oh, I love them.

web-yoder-family-32

web-yoder-family-48

jadon-1

web-yoder-family-37web-yoder-family-38web-yoder-family-39web-yoder-family-35 web-yoder-family-45web-yoder-family-36

web-yoder-family-17

That expression. 😍😍

web-yoder-family-20web-yoder-family-40

web-yoder-family-28web-yoder-family-48-2web-yoder-family-48-3

web-yoder-family-48-4

Seriously one of my favorites!

We ended the session with a quick silhouette…

web-yoder-family-9

I loved this, but then…

web-yoder-family-8

…Thomas jumped. 😍 💗


“But the most beautiful things in life are not just things. They’re people, and places, memories and pictures. They’re feelings and moments and smiles and laughter.”  ❤


2 thoughts on “Family Photo Session | the yoder family

Leave a Reply

