9-month-old Photo Session: Chloe Sunshine

Miss Sunshine is nine months old!!

web (1 of 1)-3

I was brainstorming for this shoot, and I thought a lemonade stand theme would be summer-y and fun. -And it sure was! Chloe had fun too 🙂 -playing with the grass, eating lemons, drinking from a straw, pulling herself up, crawling around, but mostly just being outside. She LOVES to go outside!

web (1 of 1)-4 web (1 of 1)-6 web (1 of 1)-7  web (1 of 1)-2

web (6 of 6)

“I think I forgot the sugar!”

web (3 of 5)

web (2 of 5) web (5 of 6)

web (4 of 5)  web (5 of 5)

web (4 of 6)

web (3 of 6)  web (2 of 6)

web (1 of 5)

web (1 of 1)

web (2 of 2)

“Moddy blew bubbles for me :)”

web (1 of 6)

web (1 of 2)

web (1 of 1)-5

“Da-Da came to see me, so I got some pictures with him -we match! :)”

When I saw this cloud I just “had” to do a silhouette 🙂 The light was amazing!

web (1 of 1)-8

web (1 of 1)-9

Leave a Reply

