Newborn Photo Session: Thomas Jemuel

This was a FUN shoot! I mean, really how can you not have fun with a 2 1/2 week old newborn?!? He was just old enough to “want to pose himself” πŸ™‚ and wake up when someone else tried to pose him which turned this into a almost 5 1/2 hour shoot. It was great! I brought a bunch of stuff with me -all of Thomas’s siblings helped me lug it all in(thanks guys!) and I assured them I wasn’t moving in! I didn’t end up using half of it, but if you know me: better safe than sorry!

Thomas is the 7th child in his family, the second boy. His sisters think he’s cute and love him like crazy, & his big brother is obviously pleased to have a little buddy and is sure to tell the girls that “Thomas is very handsome.”

I agree with all of them πŸ˜‰

lilthomas-26

Getting Sleepy

lilthomas-2-2

Fast asleep, but…

lilthomas-6-2

…not for long πŸ™‚

lilthomas-12-2

lilthomas-3-2

Life is better on Mom’s shoulder πŸ™‚

lilthomas-7-2

lilthomas-9-2

lilthomas-11-2lilthomas-10-2

 

lilthomas-14-2

lilthomas-25-2

lilthomas-16-2lilthomas-17-2lilthomas-23-2

lilthomas-19-2

I love his cheeks!

lilthomas-18-2

lilthomas-24-2

lilthomas-4-2

lilthomas-20-2lilthomas-15-2lilthomas-13-2lilthomas-21-2lilthomas-8-2

“Ok, seriously, don’t you think we have enough pictures now?”

Sorry for all the exclamation points and smiley faces in this post!

Did I mention I had tons of fun during this shoot? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

